Custom Menu
Latest From Our Blog
PROJECT INFORMATION
Drone Footage
Site Plan
Schedule

  • Anticipated Completion: April 1, 2020

Project Participation Requirements

  • 20% MBE Contractors
  • 5% WBE Contractors
  • 40% Overall Diversity Goal (MBE, WBE)
  • 75% Louisville MSA Resident Workforce

Participation Goals Progress

MBE/WBE Subcontractors, Tier Subcontractors and Suppliers

40.24%
BID PACKAGE INFORMATION

Parking Garage Bid Package Awards

Sitework

Flynn Brothers

Office – 502-364-9100

Contact – Johnathan Hibbs

jhibbs@flynnbrothers.com

Aggregate Piers

Helitech

Office – 877-537-5359

Contact – Dan Travers

dant@helitechccd.com

Concrete

Whittenberg

Cell – 502-639-2195

Contact – Griffin Thomas

Griffin@wccbuild.com

Masonry 

River City Masonry

Cell – 859-229-1353

Contact – William Long

william@rivercitymasonryllc.com

Structural Steel 

Padgett Steel

Office – 812-945-1299

Contact – Bruce Johannes

bjohannes@padgett-inc.com

General Trades

Congleton-Hacker

Office – 502-905-0092

Contact – David Boien

dboien@pmchconstructors.com

Caulking & Waterproofing

M&M Sealants

Office- 502-593-0606

Contact – John Mcfarland

john.mcfarland3@gmail.com

Metal Panels 

Akins Glass

Office – 502-361-2227

Contact – Adam Badgett

Adam@akinsco.net

Roofing 

American Roofing

Office- 502-966-2900

Contact – Joe Boyd

joeb@americanroofingonline.com

Overhead Doors

Schiller Hardware

Office- 859-233-4427

Contact – Bill Rhores

brhorer@goschiller.com

Glass & Glazing

KY Mirror & Plate Glass

Office- 502-583-5541

Contact – Colin Anderson

 canderson@kymirror.com

Painting

McCoy Painting

Office- 502-447-1479

Contact – Steve McCoy

mccoypainting358@bellsouth.net

Striping 

Reynolds Corporation

Office- 270-784-1864

Contact – Evan Brewer

evan@reynoldscorporation.com

Traffic Gates

Schiller Hardware

Office- 859-233-4427

Contact – Bill Rhores

brhorer@goschiller.com

Elevators

Thyssenkrupp

Office – 502-333-4012

Contact – Brock Hodges

brock.hodges@thyssenkrupp.com

Sprinklers

Landmark

Office- 502-266-5093

Contact – David Murphy

david.murphy@landmarksprinkler.us

Plumbing

Springfield Plumbing

Office- 502-587-8281

Contact – Robert Springfield Jr

springfieldplumbing1@gmail.com

Mechanical

NCS/Lusk

Office- 502-942-6966

Jeremy Hester

jhester@theluskgroup.com

Electrical

Midland Electric

Office- 502-339-7835

Contact – John Carroll

jcarroll@midlandec.com

Headquarters Bid Package Awards

Mobilization General Trades 

Joash Construction

Office 502-664-9737

Contact – Joseph Scott

jscott@joashconstruction.com

Electrical Enabling

AES

Office – 502-962-1102

Contact – James Strange

james@aeslou.com

Plumbing Enabling

Springfield Plumbing

Office – 502-587-8281

Contact – Robert Springfield

springfieldplumbingi@gmail.com

Sitework

Flynn Brothers

Office – 502-364-9100

Contact – Johnathan Hibbs

jhibbs@flynnbrothers.com

Aggregate Piers

Helitech

Office – 877-537-5359

Contact – Dan Travers

dant@helitechccd.com

Concrete & Elevate Slabs

Whittenberg

Office – 502-361-8891

Contact – Griffin Thomas

Griffin@wccbuild.com

Masonry

Masonomics

Office – 502-266-8956

Contact – John Clements

clements@masonomicsinc.com

Structural Steel

Geiger & Peters

Office – 317-359-9521

Contact – Jim Lauer

jlauer@gpsteel.com

Composite Metal Panels

Akins Glass

Office – 502-361-2227

Contact – Adam Badgett

Adam@akinsco.net

Metal Fabrications Parking Structure

Geiger & Peters

Office – 317-359-9521

Contact – Derick Woods

woods@gpsteel.com

Exterior Framing

Quality Interiors

Office – 502-361-2227

Contact – Dave Williams

dwilliams@qiico.com

Insulated Panels

Engineering Facades

Office – 502-845-5300

Contact – Dan Berry

danb@procladinc.com

General Trades

Pioneer

Office – 502-479-3546

Contact – Phillip Shoulders

pioneergroupse@msn.com

Joint Sealants

M&M Sealants

Office – 502-593-0606

Contact – John Mcfarland

john.mcfarland3@gmail.com

Roofing 

American Roofing

Office- 502-966-2900

Contact – Joe Boyd

joeb@americanroofingonline.com

Fireproofing

Omni Fireproofing

Office- 513-870-9115

Contact – John Henry

j.henry@omnifp.com

Overhead Doors & Dock Equipment

Schiller Hardware

Office- 859-233-4427

Contact – Dave Borgmeier

dborgmeier@goschiller.com

Exterior Glass & Glazing

KY Mirror & Plate Glass

Office- 502-583-5541

Contact – Collin Anderson

canderson@kymirror.com

Elevators

Thyssenkrupp

Office – 502-333-4012

Contact – Brock Hodges

brock.hodges@thyssenkrupp.com

Fire Protection

Landmark

Office- 502-266-5093

Contact – David Murphy

david.murphy@landmarksprinkler.us

HQ Plumbing & Mechanical

Hussung Mechanical

Office- 502-375-3500

Contact – Mark Sironen

sironenm@hussung.com

HQ Electrical

Advanced Electrical Systems

Office- 502-962-1102

Contact – Russ King

russk@aeslou.com

JOB SUPPORT & BUSINESS PARTNERS
Training
Job Opportunities

Seeking Workers

Seeking Employment

Job Support or Bank/Financial Inquiries

Business Financing
Business Insurance and Bonding
PROJECT NEWS
Steel Erection Progress

Steel erection has commenced on the site in December and Geiger & Peters of Indianapolis, Indiana is the subcontractor. Steel erection will be complete Spring of 2019.

Community Outreach Events
Job Fairs

Check here for dates and times of job fairs for this construction project.

More Information
Team